Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Thu Coaching (A) - Nov 17-Feb 2

  • Thu, November 17, 2022
  • Thu, February 02, 2023
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, November 17, 2022, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, November 24, 2022, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, December 01, 2022, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, December 08, 2022, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, December 15, 2022, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 05, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 12, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 19, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 26, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Thu, February 02, 2023, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM (MST)
  • Gym 9 Saville Centre
  • 0

Registration

  • Must be an ETTC member.

Registration is closed

Individual sessions with Coach Wen Xiao Wong.

    Sponsors
 
        


  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software