Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Wed Play Sep 7/22 - Jun 28/23

  • Wed, September 07, 2022
  • Wed, June 28, 2023
  • 41 sessions
  • Wed, September 07, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, September 14, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, September 21, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, September 28, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, October 05, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, October 12, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, October 19, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, October 26, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, November 02, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, November 09, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, November 16, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, November 23, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, November 30, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, December 07, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, December 14, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, December 28, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, January 04, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, January 11, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, January 18, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, January 25, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, February 01, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, February 08, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, February 15, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, February 22, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, March 01, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, March 08, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Wed, March 15, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, March 22, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, March 29, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, April 05, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, April 12, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, April 19, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, April 26, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, May 03, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, May 17, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, May 24, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, May 31, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, June 07, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, June 14, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, June 21, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, June 28, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Gym 9 - Saville Centre

Open practice + School groups + Drop Ins

    Sponsors
 
        


  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software