Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Tues & Thu Play - Sep 6/22 - Jun 27/23

  • Tue, September 06, 2022
  • Tue, June 27, 2023
  • 81 sessions
  • Tue, September 06, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, September 08, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, September 13, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, September 15, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, September 20, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, September 22, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, September 27, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, September 29, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, October 04, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, October 06, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, October 11, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, October 13, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, October 18, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, October 20, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, October 25, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, October 27, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, November 01, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, November 03, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, November 08, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, November 10, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, November 15, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, November 17, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, November 22, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, November 24, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, November 29, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, December 01, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, December 06, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, December 08, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, December 13, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, December 15, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, December 20, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, December 27, 2022, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, January 03, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 05, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, January 10, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 12, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, January 17, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 19, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, January 24, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, January 26, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, January 31, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, February 02, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, February 07, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, February 09, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, February 14, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, February 16, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, February 21, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, February 23, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, February 28, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, March 02, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, March 07, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Thu, March 09, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MST)
  • Tue, March 14, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, March 16, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, March 21, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, March 23, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, March 28, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, March 30, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 04, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, April 06, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 11, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, April 13, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 18, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, April 20, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 25, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, April 27, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, May 02, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, May 04, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, May 16, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, May 18, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, May 23, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, May 25, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, May 30, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, June 01, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 06, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, June 08, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 13, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, June 15, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 20, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Thu, June 22, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 27, 2023, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Gym 9 Saville Centre

Registration

Open practice - Drop-ins accepted (cost $10)

    Sponsors
 
        


  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software