Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Friday Night Play

  • Fri, September 03, 2021
  • Fri, June 24, 2022
  • 37 sessions
  • Fri, September 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, September 10, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, September 17, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, October 01, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, October 08, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, October 15, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, October 22, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, October 29, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, November 05, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, November 12, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, November 19, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, November 26, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, December 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, December 10, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, December 17, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, January 07, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, January 14, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, January 21, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, January 28, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, February 04, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, February 11, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, February 18, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, February 25, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, March 04, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MST)
  • Fri, March 18, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, March 25, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, April 01, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, April 08, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, April 15, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, April 29, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, May 06, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, May 13, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, May 27, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, June 03, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, June 10, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, June 17, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Fri, June 24, 2022, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (MDT)
  • Gym 9 Saville Centre

Registration


Register

MEMBERS ONLY - To register to play, click here.*

*Normally, we do not maintain attendance lists or require registration to play. This requirement will cease when there is no potential need to contact trace.

Dec_3_21 Table Positions.pdf

    Sponsors
 
        


  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software