Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Upcoming events

    • Thu, September 02, 2021
    • Tue, June 28, 2022
    • 85 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre
    Register
    MEMBERS ONLY - To register to play, click here.*

    *Normally, we do not maintain attendance lists or require registration to play. This requirement will lapse when the pandemic is under control.

    • Fri, September 03, 2021
    • Fri, June 24, 2022
    • 37 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre
    Register

    MEMBERS ONLY - To register to play, click here.*

    *Normally, we do not maintain attendance lists or require registration to play. This requirement will cease when there is no potential need to contact trace.

    Jan_28_22 Table Positions.pdf

    • Fri, September 24, 2021
    • Fri, July 01, 2022
    • 8 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Gym not available

    • Fri, November 26, 2021
    • Fri, January 28, 2022
    • 8 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre
    • 0

    Individual sessions with Coach Wen Xiao Wong.

    Note: No sessions on Dec 24 & 31

    • Tue, January 11, 2022
    • Tue, March 01, 2022
    • 8 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre
    • 0

    Individual sessions with Coach Wen Xiao Wong.

    • Thu, January 20, 2022
    • Thu, March 10, 2022
    • 8 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre
    • 0

    Individual sessions with Coach Wen Xiao Wong.

    • Fri, February 04, 2022
    • Fri, April 08, 2022
    • 8 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre
    • 0

    Individual sessions with Coach Wen Xiao Wong.

    • Mon, March 28, 2022
    • Fri, April 01, 2022
    • Saville Centre

    Coach on Vacation

    • Fri, June 24, 2022
    • Sun, June 26, 2022


    • Fri, July 08, 2022
    • Wed, August 31, 2022
    • 19 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Summer 2022 schedule (Draft)

    Sponsors
 
        


  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software